Repair & orders



Order forms for spare parts and accessories

Order forms for spare parts and accessories are provided in our service area at Order forms.

To top

Return shipment

Now, you can directly print out return labels for your package directly online. Simply click on the menu item Return shipment, then select “Print return label" for Germany or Austria and enter your address. Then you can print out the label and place it on your package. Do not forget to get a confirmation stamp on your package slip.

To top

dispatch of the return package:

It would be best if you send your appliance in the original box. If the box is no longer available, please use a stable box purchased at the post office and fill up the intermediate spaces of the box effectively. We cannot incur liability for transport damage.

Note that your package must not exceed the dimensions of 120 mm x 60 mm x 60 mm, and a maximum weight of 31.5 kg! If your package exceeds the specifications, we will unfortunately be forced to charge you for the additional costs.

To top

Repairs outside of the guarantee period

At our offices in Hockenheim, we offer our customers a central factory customer service. This ensures that the repair will be executed by specialised experts quickly and cost-effectively.

Therefore, please send your appliance to our customer service with a brief description of the fault:

UNOLD AG
Customer Service Department
Mannheimer Strasse 4
68766 Hockenheim
Telephone +49 62 05/94 18-27
Fax +49 62 05/94 18-22

Please tell us the maximum amount of repair costs that you would be willing to pay for. If the repair costs exceed this amount or if the repair is no longer possible or effective, a quotation for the repair or a replacement offer. Naturally, you can request a estimate without specifying the maximum amount.

The estimate is always free of charge. In other words you do not incur any costs if you decide for the repair or for a replacement appliance or to have the appliance scrapped. You will only incur costs if you want to have your appliance returned to you unrepaired; in this case you incur costs of €12.50 plus legal VAT and shipping to your address. 

To top

Repairs within the guarantee period

If your appliance is still under guarantee, we ask you to request that you send the appliance with a copy of the purchase receipt to our customer service for free-of-charge inspection as part of the guarantee. For customers in Austria, we ask you to send the product to the company ESC.

GermanyAustria
UNOLD AG Service 
Mannheimer Straße 4 
Telefon +49 (0) 6205-941827 
Telefax +49 (0) 62059-41822
Email service(at)unold.de
DEC Digital Electronic Service GmbH
Kelsenstrasse 2 - A-1030 Wien
Hotline +43 (0) 19616633-40
Telefax +43 (0) 19616633-22
Email office(at)decservice.at


Please note that submission of purchase receipt is strictly required to enforce guarantee claims. In addition, we ask you not to send us the appliance unstamped. You can print out return labels for your package online.

Our guarantee conditions apply only to Germany and Austria. 

To top

Direct sales

Unfortunately, direct sales of appliances, at our factory are not possible.

However, accessories and spare parts for UNOLD and ESGE-Zauberstab products can be ordered directly with our customer service at any time. Repairs are also executed by our central customer service in Hockenheim.

Please note that not every wholesaler or mail-order company offers our entire product range. If your wholesaler does not have the desired appliance in stock, he can order it with us at short notice.

You will find our products at retailers for electrical appliances, for example, at the member companies of the following purchasing associations:

  • EK-Bielefeld
  • Electronic Partner
  • Euronics
  • Hagemeyer
  • Sonepar
  • Expert


And in the branches of the following department stores:

  • Pro Markt
  • Media Markt
  • Saturn
  • Alpha Tec
  • Globus and others


And at the mail-order companies:

  • Bader
  • Klingel
  • Baur
  • Otto
  • Pro Idee
  • Manufactum
  • Waschbär


And at the TV sales channels:

  • 1,2,3 TV

To top

Accessories & spare part orders

Accessories and spare parts for UNOLD and ESGE-Zauberstab products can be ordered directly with our customer service at any time. Repairs are also executed by our central customer service in Hockenheim.

UNOLD AG
Service
Mannheimer Strasse 4
68766 Hockenheim

Telephone +49 62 05/94 18-27
Fax +49 62 05/94 18-22
email: service(at)unold.de

To top

Deliveries to private customers abroad:

We hope you understand that we deliver spare parts to private customers in foreign countries only after receipt of payment. Unfortunately, payment by means of a credit card is not possible. The prices for spare parts are provided in the appropriate order form. Please note that higher shipping costs may be charged. Your order will be sent to you without delay including the retail invoice, after receipt of payment. Shipping is executed via post office or shipping agency. Please specify your address so that we can send you a corresponding pro forma invoice.

To top

Follow UNOLD
product overview
simply explore our product range.
page overview
find important informations
Search

Reparatur & Bestellungen



Bestellformulare für Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Bestellformulare für Ersatzteile und Zubehör finden Sie in unserem Servicebereich unter Bestellformulare

Nach oben

Rücksendung

Retouren-Aufkleber für Ihr Paket können Sie nun direkt online ausdrucken. Klicken Sie einfach auf den Menüpunkt "Rücksendungen", wählen Sie nun "Retourenschein drucken" für Deutschland oder Österreich und geben Sie Ihre Anschrift ein. Anschließend können Sie den Aufkleber ausdrucken und auf Ihr Paket kleben. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht, sich die Abgabebestätigung abstempeln zu lassen.

Nach oben

Versand der Rücksendung

Verpacken Sie Ihr Gerät am besten im Originalkarton. Sollte dieser nicht mehr vorhanden sein, so verwenden Sie bitte einen stabilen Postkarton und füllen Sie die Zwischenräume gut aus. Für Transportschäden können wir keine Haftung übernehmen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihr Paket die Maße 120 cm x 60 cm x 60 cm, sowie ein Höchstgewicht von 31,5 kg nicht überschreiten darf! Bei Überschreitung müssen wir Ihnen leider die zusätzlichen Kosten in Rechnung stellen.

Nach oben

Reparaturen außerhalb der Garantiezeit

In unserem Werk in Hockenheim bieten wir unseren Kunden einen zentralen Werkskundendienst an. Dadurch ist gewährleistet, dass eine Reparatur durch spezialisierte Fachkräfte schnell und kostengünstig ausgeführt wird.

Senden Sie bitte deshalb Ihr Gerät mit einer kurzen Fehlerbeschreibung an unseren Kundendienst:
  
UNOLD AG
Abteilung Kundendienst
Mannheimer Straße 4
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon 0 62 05/94 18-27
Telefax 0 62 05/94 18-22

Sie können übrigens auch unter dem Menü-Punkt "Rücksendung" einen voradressierten Paketschein ausdrucken.

Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, bis zu welchem Höchstbetrag Sie eine Reparatur wünschen. Sollte dieser Betrag überschritten werden oder eine Reparatur nicht mehr möglich oder sinnvoll sein, erhalten Sie von uns vorab einen Kostenvoranschlag bzw. ein Austauschangebot. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch ohne Angabe eines Höchstbetrages um einen Kostenvoranschlag bitten.

Der Kostenvoranschlag ist grundsätzlich kostenlos. D. h. es entstehen Ihnen keine Kosten, wenn Sie sich für die Reparatur, ein Austauschgerät oder auch für die Verschrottung des Gerätes entscheiden. Lediglich wenn Sie Ihr Gerät unrepariert zurückerhalten möchten, entstehen Ihnen Kosten in Höhe von 12,50 EUR zuzüglich gesetzliche MwSt. und Versand an Ihre Anschrift.

Nach oben

Reparaturen innerhalb der Garantiezeit

Sofern auf Ihr Gerät noch Garantie besteht, möchten wir Sie bitten, dieses zusammen mit einer Kopie des Kaufbeleges zur kostenlosen Überprüfung im Rahmen der Garantie an unsere Service-Stellen zu senden. Für Kunden aus Österreich bitten wir, die Lieferung an Firma ESC zu senden.

GermanyAustria
UNOLD AG Service 
Mannheimer Straße 4 
Telefon +49 (0) 6205-941827 
Telefax +49 (0) 62059-41822
Email service(at)unold.de
DEC Digital Electronic Service GmbH
Kelsenstrasse 2 - A-1030 Wien
Hotline +43 (0) 19616633-40
Telefax +43 (0) 19616633-22
Email office(at)decservice.at


Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Vorlage des Kaufbeleges zur Geltendmachung von Garantieansprüchen unbedingt erforderlich ist. Wir möchten Sie weiterhin bitten, das Gerät nicht unfrei an uns zu schicken. Retouren-Aufkleber für Ihr Paket können Sie direkt online ausdrucken. Unsere Garantieleistungen gelten ausschließlich innerhalb von Deutschland und Österreich.

Nach oben

Direktverkauf

Ein Direktverkauf von Geräten ab Werk ist leider nicht möglich.

Zubehör und Ersatzteile für Geräte der Marken UNOLD und ESGE-Zauberstab können Sie allerdings jederzeit direkt bei unserem Kundendienst bestellen. Auch Reparaturen werden durch unseren zentralen Kundendienst in Hockenheim durchgeführt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht jeder Händler bzw. jedes Versandhaus unser gesamtes Sortiment führt. Sollte Ihr Händler das gewünschte Gerät nicht vorrätig haben, kann er dies auf jeden Fall kurzfristig bei uns bestellen.

Sie erhalten unsere Produkte im Elektrohandel, z. B. bei den Mitgliedsfirmen der Einkaufsverbände:

  • EK-Bielefeld
  • Electronic Partner
  • Euronics
  • Hagemeyer
  • Sonepar
  • Expert



Und in den Filialen der folgenden Warenhäuser:

  • Pro Markt
  • Media Markt
  • Saturn
  • Alpha Tec
  • Globus u. a.


Sowie bei den Versandhäusern:

  • Bader

  • Klingel

  • Baur

  • Otto

  • Pro Idee

  • Manufactum

  • Waschbär


Und bei den TV-Versendern:

  • 1, 2, 3 TV


Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht jeder Händler bzw. jedes Versandhaus unser gesamtes Sortiment führt. Sollte Ihr Händler das gewünschte Gerät nicht vorrätig haben, kann er dies über die o. g. Einkaufsverbände oder direkt bei uns kurzfristig bestellen.

Nach oben

Zubehör- & Ersatzteilbestellungen

Zubehör und Ersatzteile für Geräte der Marken UNOLD und ESGE-Zauberstab  können Sie jederzeit direkt bei unserem Kundendienst bestellen. Auch Reparaturen werden durch unseren zentralen Kundendienst in Hockenheim durchgeführt.

UNOLD AG
Service
Mannheimer Straße 4
68766 Hockenheim

Telefon 0 62 05/94 18-27
Telefax 0 62 05/94 18-22
E-Mail: service(at)unold.de

Nach oben

Auslandslieferungen an Privatkunden

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass wir Lieferungen von Ersatzteilen an Privatkunden im Ausland nur gegen Vorauskasse vornehmen. Eine Bezahlung per Kreditkarte ist leider nicht möglich. Die Preise für Ersatzteile entnehmen Sie bitte dem entsprechenden Bestellschein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eventuell höhere Versandkosten anfallen. Ihre Bestellung wird nach Eingang Ihrer Zahlung zusammen mit einer Handelsrechnung unverzüglich an Sie versandt. Der Versand erfolgt mit der Post oder per Paketdienst. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Anschrift mit, damit wir eine entsprechende Proforma-Rechnung erstellen können.

Nach oben

UNOLD FOLGEN
Übersicht
Finden Sie ganz einfach Ihr Produkt
Seitenübersicht
Finden Sie wichtige Informationen
Suche